I can’t imagine – A Heartfelt Repost

One of the most beautiful things in this world is to see love. And this love from a father to his son is the best there is! I thank him for posting this amazing. Blog that has been so inspiring to me and I KNOW inspires many others.

The Hopeful Rants of a Cynic

Tonight I let Toby stay up late. No school, no work, why not? He watched his shows on the kindle. I watched mine on the tv. He would randomly come up and jump on my lap and kiss my face all over and then run away. I would leave the room and he would find an excuse to follow. When I put him to bed he was whinny and wanted someone “big” to lay down with him, so I laid in his bed for a few minutes. Later I went in and put an extra blanket on him because he feels the need to sleep with a fan blowing on him. Throughout tonight the same thought pulsated through my head: I couldn’t imagine whipping him with a switch and leaving cuts and bruises on his legs.

Tonight it came out that Adrian Peterson of the Minnesota Vikings is being accused…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply. Thanks a mill!

